Berkeley Chamber Performances

ESF performed as part of the Berkeley Chamber Performances series, presented at the Berkeley City Club.

MOZART Oboe Quartet
BARBER Cello Sonata, Op. 6
BRITTEN Phantasy Quartet
BRAHMS Trio for Horn, Violin, and Piano

Laura Griffiths, oboe
Meredith Brown, horn
Rebecca Jackson, violin
Matthew Young, viola
Jonah Kim, cello
Christine McLeavey Payne, piano

Support ESF